Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  

Application: Darimir

1. NAME (optional)

Luka

2. AGE
(If you prefer, indicate which range you fall into: Under 16 / 18-21 / 21-30 / Over 30)

22, Born on March 11th 1991.

3. COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE

Slovenia

4. TIMEZONE

CET

5. PREVIOUS MMORPG EXPERIENCE 
(i.e., other online games played or currently playing)

I've not played any other MMO before LotRO.

6. PREVIOUS LOTRO EXPERIENCE
(i.e., how long have you been playing, etc.)

I have been playing since 2006, started roughly 2 months after beta closed. With some breaks, been playing ever since.

7. HAVE YOU BEEN A MEMBER OF OTHER KINSHIPS?
(if so, which, and why you left them)

Defenders Of Middle Earth - Left due to lack of activity in past time, seeking new challanges

Shield Brothers - Quiet long ago, left because at the time even pro raiding diden't manage to make the game any more fun

I have been member of various smaller kinships on most my alts, usually lending them to friends so they could keep private kinships going, or help them get started, but mostly I have been loyal to the Defenders since I joined them 5 years ago, I have also been an officer of DoME since I joined them (One of the founders/very early members)

8. YOUR MAIN CHARACTER 
(name, class, level, some idea of equipment)

Darimir, captain level 85 - For my standards very solid gear, not top notch, still missing 2-3 items I want but non the less solid, traits are all on 16.

9. YOUR ALTS, IF ANY 
(as for main character)

Torli (83 GRD), Sarael (75 LM), Femos (68 BRG), Aldarond (68 HNT), Talatir (60 RK)

10. HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT TWA?

I have been raiding with you via the friends of the west alliance, and I have known a fair bit of your members for quiet a while.

11. DO YOU KNOW ANY CURRENT TWA MEMBERS?

Lots Wink

12. ABOUT YOURSELF
(if you want to, please tell something about yourself in real life)